Card Making at District Conference

There are some places that just always feel like home.  I had a chance this week to reconnect with several old friends at our District Conference Pastor’s Wives Luncheon; I felt like I was “home.”  It was a wonderful blessing to be back with my District family for the day!   Added to that, was the privilege of having been invited to share my love for card making with these dear friends.   There were 6 tables of ladies; I had a different card prepared for each table to make.  The ladies were then encouraged to use their cards this week as a practical way of being a blessing to someone else.

blog post2

Leave a Reply

