Mojo Monday 328: Stampin Up Best of Winter

There’s something about the hedgehogs that just keeps drawing me back to them; part of it is my love for coloring, the other part is, they’re just SO cute!  Mojo Monday 328 was the sketch design for this card.  I was so excited by the outcome of embossing the gold foil paper last week, that, I decided to try the silver foil this week!  It adds a nice pop!  The horizontal band features last year’s Pacific Point DSP, with a Jollee’s snowflake.  I wanted the image to be the true focal point, so rather than popping up the greeting, I stamped it directly onto the DSP then heat embossed it with white embossing powder.

2014.01.16

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 328: Stampin Up Best of Winter

Leave a Reply

