My Stampin Up Website is down for a day or two

It appears someone is enjoying a trip to France compliments of my credit card (sigh).   Due to fraudulent activity on my card and the need to obtain new cards and reactivate accounts, my Stampin Up website is presently down.  If you’d like to place an order during the time that my store is down, please email me and I’ll be happy to directly place your order for you!  If you need to know the dates of my upcoming classes, please drop me a line and I’ll be happy to give you the details.  I apologize for the inconvenience and will let you know when access to my store is up and running again.

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

