“We’re Having a Baby!”

No, I’m not having a baby!  But, a friend of mine called me last week to share a secret, “Shhh, you can’t tell anyone!  I’m pregnant!!!”  That long-awaited happy news called for celebration.  I did a Google search to find some cards to get my creative juices flowing.  As I was scrolling through Google images, I came across an adorable punch art card of a pregnant woman, designed by Jackie Topa.  It was so perfect that I decided to just CASE the entire punch art, which is what I did!  If you’d like to check out Jackie’s tutorial, click here.

2014.07.29 CONGRATS

STAMPIN UP STAMP(S):   Sassy Salutations

STAMPIN UP INK:    Tuxedo Memento Black

STAMPIN UP CARDSTOCK/DSP:    Watercolour Wonder, Calypso Coral, Marina Mist, Very Vanilla (face and hand), Basic Black, Whisper White

ACCESSORIES:    Secret Garden Framelits (Flower for hair, leaves for shoe), 1” circle punch (headband, face), Modern Label punch (pants), Word Window punch (ears), Happy Whale Clearlit (belly and arm), Itty Bitty Circle punch (hand)

Leave a Reply

